District Contacts

Administrative Offices & School Contacts

Garfield Administrative Offices

518 South 8th Street
Cambridge, Ohio 43725
p:(740) 439-5021   f:(740)-439-3796

Superintendent
Dan Coffman
dan.coffman@cambridgecityschools.org

Treasurer
Ed Wright
ed.wright@cambridgecityschools.org
p:(740)-439-4007  f:(740)-439-9284

Business Manager
Dave Caldwell
dave.caldwell@cambridgecityschools.org
Phone 740-435-1170

Cambridge Primary School

1115 Clairmont Avenue
Cambridge, Ohio 43725
p:(740) 439-7547    f:(740)-439-7590

Principal
Leslie Leppla
leslie.leppla@cambridgecityschools.org

Dean of Students
April Massey
april.massey@cambridgecityschools.org

Cambridge High School

1401 Deerpath Drive
Cambridge, Ohio 43725
p:(740) 435-1100  f:(740)-435-1101

Principal
Bob Mascolino
bob.mascolino@cambridgecityschools.org

Assistant Principal
Tom Hannon
tom.hannon@cambridgecityschools.org

Athletic Director
Dave Gray
dave.gray@cambridgecityschools.org

Guidance Office
Rod Gray
rod.gray@cambridgecityschools.org

Trudy Tuttle
trudy.tuttle@cambridgecityschools.org

Guidance Phone: 740-435-1106
Guidance Fax 740-435-1107

Cambridge Intermediate School

1451 Deerpath Drive
Cambridge, Ohio 43725
p:(740) 435-1180   f:(740)-435-1181

Principal
Laurie Goggin
laurie.goggin@cambridgecityschools.org

Dean of Students
April Massey
april.massey@cambridgecityschools.org

Cambridge Middle School

1400 Deerpath Drive
Cambridge, Ohio 43725
p(740) 435-1140  f(740)-435-1141

Principal
Heath Hayes
heath.hayes@cambridgecityschools.org

Assistant Principal
Steve Taylor
steve.taylor@cambridgecityschools.org

Guidance
Kristin Trimmer
kristin.trimmer@cambridgecityschools.org

 

Cambridge Preschool

518 S. 8th Street
Cambridge, Ohio 43725
p:(740)-439-7592    f:(740)-439-7641
Natalie Buchanan
natalie.buchanan@cambridgecityschools.org

District Services

Technology Coordinator

740-435-1150

Transportation Director
(740) 439-4013
Dan Daugherty
dan.daugherty@cambridgecityschools.org

Food Service
(740) 439-3508
Heath Urbaniak
hurbaniak@cambridgecityschools.org

Student Services Director / Special Education
Harassment Compliance officer
Carmen Feldner
carmen.feldner@cambridgecityschools.org
(740) 439-4019

Federal Programs / Curriculum / Testing
Rose Marie Daymut
rose.daymut@cambridgecityschools.org
(740) 432-5036