District Contacts

Administrative Offices & School Contacts

Garfield Administrative Offices

518 South 8th Street
Cambridge, Ohio 43725
(740) 439-5021

Superintendent
Dan Coffman
dan.coffman@cambridgecityschools.org

Treasurer
Ed Wright
ed.wright@cambridgecityschools.org
Phone 740-439-4007

Business Manager
Dave Caldwell
dave.caldwell@cambridgecityschools.org
Phone 740-435-1170

Cambridge Primary School

1115 Clairmont Avenue
Cambridge, Ohio 43725
(740) 439-7547

Principal
Leslie Leppla
leslie.leppla@cambridgecityschools.org

Cambridge High School

1401 Deerpath Drive
Cambridge, Ohio 43725
(740) 435-1100

Principal
Bob Mascolino
bob.mascolino@cambridgecityschools.org

Assistant Principal
Rose Marie Daymut
rose.daymut@cambridgecityschools.org

Athletic Director
Dave Gray
dave.gray@cambridgecityschools.org

Cambridge Intermediate School

1451 Deerpath Drive
Cambridge, Ohio 43725
(740) 435-1180

Principal
Laurie Goggin
laurie.goggin@cambridgecityschools.org

Cambridge Middle School

1400 Deerpath Drive
Cambridge, Ohio 43725
(740) 435-1140

Principal
Heath Hayes
heath.hayes@cambridgecityschools.org

Assistant Principal
Steve Taylor
steve.taylor@cambridgecityschools.org

District Services

Technology Coordinator
740-435-1150
Steve Fraunfelter
steve.fraunfelter@cambridgecityschools.org

Transportation Director
(740) 439-4013
Dan Daugherty
dan.daugherty@cambridgecityschools.org

Food Service
(740) 439-3508
Heath Urbaniak
hurbaniak@cambridgecityschools.org

Special Education
(740) 439-4019
Carmen Feldner
carmen.feldner@cambridgecityschools.org

Title I Coordinator
(740) 432-5036