District Contacts

Administrative Offices & School Contacts

Garfield Administrative Offices

518 South 8th Street
Cambridge, Ohio 43725
(740) 439-5021

Superintendent

Dan Coffman
dan.coffman@cambridgecityschools.org

Treasurer

Dave Caldwell
dave.caldwell@cambridgecityschools.org

Cambridge Primary School

1115 Clairmont Avenue
Cambridge, Ohio 43725

(740) 439-7547

Principal
Leslie Leppla
leslie.leppla@cambridgecityschools.org

Cambridge High School

1401 Deerpath Drive
Cambridge, Ohio 43725

(740) 435-1100

Principal
Bob Mascolino
bob.mascolino@cambridgecityschools.org

Assistant Principal
Rose Marie Daymut
rose.daymut@cambridgecityschools.org

Athletic Director
Dave Gray
dave.gray@cambridgecityschools.org

Cambridge Intermediate School

1451 Deerpath Drive
Cambridge, Ohio 43725

(740) 435-1180

Principal
Laurie Goggin
laurie.googin@cambridgecityschools.org

Cambridge Middle School

1400 Deerpath Drive
Cambridge, Ohio 43725

(740) 435-1140

Principal
Heath Hayes
heath.hayes@cambridgecityschools.org

Assistant Principal
Steve Taylor
steve.taylor@cambridgecityschools.org

District Services

Technology Coordinator

Steve Fraunfelter
steve.fraunfelter@cambridgecityschools.org

Transportation Director

(740) 439-4013

Dan Daugherty
dan.daugherty@cambridgecityschools.org

Athletic Boosters

If you would like to contact the athletic boosters, email us at
cats_athletic_boosters@yahoo.com

Food Service

(740) 439-3508

Supervisor
Bev Cullen
bev.cullen@cambridgecityschools.org

Special Education

(740) 439-4019

Carmen Feldner
carmen.feldner@cambridgecityschools.org

Title I Coordinator

(740) 432-5036

Julie Yanosik
julie.yanosik@cambridgecityschools.org